China Tribunal links

China Tribunal: https://chinatribunal.com/final-judgement-report/

Reuters: https://www.reuters.com/article/us-britain-china-rights/china-is-harvesting-organs-from-falun-gong-members-finds-expert-panel-idUSKCN1TI236 China is harvesting organs from Falun Gong members, finds expert panel

NBC: https://www.nbcnews.com/news/world/china-forcefully-harvests-organs-detainees-tribunal-concludes-n1018646 China forcefully harvests organs from detainees, tribunal concludes

Newsweekhttps://www.newsweek.com/china-organ-harvesting-prisoners-tribunal-transplant-1444383  CHINESE PRISONERS ARE STILL BEING KILLED FOR THEIR ORGANS, TRIBUNAL FINDS

Forbes: https://www.forbes.com/sites/zakdoffman/2019/06/18/china-killing-prisoners-to-harvest-organs-for-transplant-tribunal-finds/

US News: https://www.usnews.com/news/best-countries/articles/2019-06-19/china-is-harvesting-organs-from-prison-inmates-tribunal-says China Said to Continue Harvesting Prisoners’ Organs

NTD TV: https://www.ntd.com/tribunal-investigates-chinas-hidden-transplant-crimes_343550.html Tribunal Investigates China’s Hidden Transplant Crimes

Epoch Times: https://www.theepochtimes.com/forced-organ-harvesting-in-china-has-taken-place-on-significant-scale-independent-tribunal-finds_2965978.html Forced Organ Harvesting in China Has Taken Place ‘On a Significant Scale’

Epoch Times: https://www.theepochtimes.com/unmatched-wickedness-tribunal-confirms-longstanding-allegations-of-organ-harvesting-by-china_2970592.html ‘Unmatched Wickedness’: Tribunal Confirms Longstanding Allegations of Organ Harvesting by China

The Blaze: https://www.theblaze.com/news/tribunal-reports-that-china-is-killing-prisoners-to-harvest-their-organs Tribunal reports that China is killing prisoners to harvest their organs

BBC: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gjqUtCjZnsg&feature=youtu.be

The Times: https://www.thetimes.co.uk/article/qc-s-report-calls-on-nhs-to-fight-black-market-in-organ-harvesting-qtv9xg339

 Independent: https://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/asia/china-organ-harvesting-prisoners-falun-gong-deaths-tribunal-a8962661.html

The Guardian: https://www.theguardian.com/world/2019/jun/17/china-is-harvesting-organs-from-detainees-uk-tribunal-concludes China is harvesting organs from detainees, tribunal concludes

Sky Newshttps://news.sky.com/tory/a-throwaway-comment-saved-me-from-having-my-organs-harvested-11743126

Sky News: https://news.sky.com/story/organs-of-prisoners-illegally-harvested-in-china-tribunal-claims-11743480

Illicit Trade: https://www.illicit-trade.com/2019/06/western-nations-must-ban-the-transplant-tourism-that-is-costing-chinese-prisoners-of-conscience-their-lives/ Western nations must ban the ‘transplant tourism’ that is costing Chinese prisoners of conscience their lives

Ottawa Citizen: https://ottawacitizen.com/opinion/columnists/bulka-china-still-harvests-organs-from-prisoners-and-the-world-does-little-to-stop-it Bulka: China still harvests organs from prisoners – and the world does little to stop it

Q CostaRica: https://qcostarica.com/china-latin-americas-partner-harvests-organs-from-political-prisoners/ China, Latin America’s Partner, Harvests Organs From Political Prisoners

News.com.au: https://www.news.com.au/world/forced-organ-harvesting-of-prisoners-in-chinese-detention-camps-continues-says-tribunal/news-story/7cd23093648000f2fb6807eeaadb1b95

Sydney Morning Heraldhttps://www.smh.com.au/world/asia/china-is-still-forcibly-harvesting-organs-finds-expert-panel-20190618-p51yrk.html

The Independent: http://theindependent.sg/china-forcibly-harvesting-organs-from-religions-detainees-killing-many-report/ China forcibly harvesting organs from religions detainees killing many: Report

South China Morning Post:https://www.scmp.com/news/china/society/article/3014937/china-harvesting-organs-falun-gong-members-expert-panel-finds Beijing is harvesting organs from Falun Gong members who died ‘hideous deaths’, expert China Tribunal panel finds

Vice: https://www.vice.com/en_asia/article/qv7nqw/experts-accuse-china-murdering-people-falun-gong-spiritual-group-harvesting-organs

World Magazine: https://world.wng.org/2019/08/a_fatal_harvest A fatal harvest

Catholic News Agency: https://www.catholicnewsagency.com/news/tribunal-says-china-uses-coercion-in-organ-harvesting-targets-religious-minorities-79233 Tribunal says China uses coercion in organ harvesting, targets religious minorities

National Catholic Register: http://www.ncregister.com/daily-news/tribunal-says-china-uses-coercion-in-organ-harvesting-targets-religious-min Tribunal Says China Uses Coercion in Organ Harvesting, Targets Religious Minorities

Union of Catholic Asian News: https://www.ucanews.com/news/china-is-killing-prisoners-for-organs-tribunal-finds/85435 China is killing prisoners for organs, tribunal finds – Independent inquiry rules that Falun Gong practitioners are the main victims of ‘extreme wickedness

The Liberty: http://eng.the-liberty.com/2019/7561/ China Guilty of Forced Organ Extraction, Says Tribunal; Japan’s Responsibility As a Global Leader

Medical Daily: https://www.medicaldaily.com/forced-organ-harvesting-china-confirmed-437055 Forced Organ Harvesting In China Confirmed, Tribunal Says

Medical Tourism Magazine: https://www.medicaltourismmag.com/article/china-tribunal-gives-final-judgement-on-chinas-heinous-transplant-crimes China Tribunal Gives Final Judgement on China’s Heinous Transplant Crimes

Science Alert: https://www.sciencealert.com/our-worst-fears-about-where-china-s-human-organs-come-from-were-just-confirmed Worst Fears About China’s Organ Transplants And Prisoners Were Just Confirmed

Nature: https://www.nature.com/articles/d41586-019-01890-4 Startling China organ claims raise alarm about transplant research. Researchers hope the conclusions of a people’s tribunal will pressure journals to reject papers that might include data from unethical transplants.

The Law Society: https://www.lawsociety.ie/gazette/top-stories/china-continues-to-kill-prisoners-for-organ-transplants-tribunal-concludes/ China butchers prisoners for organs, tribunal finds

 
 
 

Share this Post